1st Merit List Department of Political Science Silapathar Town College

	•		
Sl. No.	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	Best 5 - XII PERCENTAGE CALCULATED BY SYSTEM	SUBJECT 1
1	PRONAL DOLEY	88	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2	NILESWAR BORI	76.2	POLITICAL SCIENCE
3	JAYANTI CHUTIA	71.2	POLITICAL SCIENCE
4	JUNTORA PEGU	70.8	POLITICAL SCIENCE
5	HIRENDRA GOGOI	69.8	POLITICAL SCIENCE
6	SHYAMALA DEBNATH	69.8	POLITICAL SCIENCE
7	MANIK GOGOI	67.4	POLITICAL SCIENCE
8	ABINASH PEGU	66	POLITICAL SCIENCE
9	SURJYA BISWAS	65.8	POLITICAL SCIENCE
10	LEKHAN PANGING	65.6	POLITICAL SCIENCE
11	MONJEET DEBNATH	65	POLITICAL SCIENCE
12	KHIL KUMAR CHANGMAI MIR	63.6	POLITICAL SCIENCE
13	ROHIT DOLEY	63.4	POLITICAL SCIENCE
14	PRIYANKA DAS	62.6	POLITICAL SCIENCE
15	DEBAJIT BARUWATI	62.4	POLITICAL SCIENCE
16	ANMOL CHETRY	62	POLITICAL SCIENCE
17	CHANDAN PEGU	61.6	POLITICAL SCIENCE
18	RINGKU PEGU	61	POLITICAL SCIENCE
19	MUNU REGON	61	POLITICAL SCIENCE
20	ANINDRA KULI	60.41	POLITICAL SCIENCE
21	PRAKASH MANDAL	60	POLITICAL SCIENCE
22	GANGADHAR PEGU	58.8	POLITICAL SCIENCE
23	PUTU DEORI	58.8	POLITICAL SCIENCE
24	JANMONI PEGU	58.6	POLITICAL SCIENCE
25	OTER PEGU	58.4	POLITICAL SCIENCE
26	PRIYA PEGU	57.8	POLITICAL SCIENCE
27	CHIRANJIT DAWO	57.6	POLITICAL SCIENCE
28	KANAK JIMEY	57.4	POLITICAL SCIENCE
29	KUSUM PEGU	57.2	POLITICAL SCIENCE
30	MRINALI TAYUNG	56.4	POLITICAL SCIENCE
31	GOLAPI PEGU	56	POLITICAL SCIENCE
31			Reco

on bedage

Seat Reservation for Category Wise

ОВС

1 4 1	P. 61.11			
1	BISHNUJYOTI GOGOI	54.2	POLITICAL SCIENCE	
2	GOBIN BORUAH	54	POLITICAL SCIENCE	
3	NIHARIKA BURAGOHAIN	53.2	POLITICAL SCIENCE	
4	MANASHJYOTI PHUKAN	50.6	POLITICAL SCIENCE	
5	BINADINI RAJBONGSHI	50.4	POLITICAL SCIENCE	
6	BISWAJIT KONWAR	49.8	POLITICAL SCIENCE	
7	BINATA DEBNATH	48.6	POLITICAL SCIENCE	
8	SHATTADHAR CHANGMAI	47.8	POLITICAL SCIENCE	
9	HIMANI NATH	47.4	POLITICAL SCIENCE	
10	SANGITA NATH	44	POLITICAL SCIENCE	
11	CHUMPI NATH	43.4	POLITICAL SCIENCE	
12	ATTUD TILNOM	42.8	POLITICAL SCIENCE	
13	BIJU CHUTIA	42.8	POLITICAL SCIENCE	
14	MOUSUMI BORGOHAIN	40.6	POLITICAL SCIENCE	
15	PRANOTI NATH	39.4	POLITICAL SCIENCE	
16	SANKAR DEBNATH	31.8	POLITICAL SCIENCE	
SC				
1	RATNA DAS	52	POLITICAL SCIENCE	
2	PRIYANKA DAS	43.6	POLITICAL SCIENCE	
3	SUMITRA DAS	43.2	POLITICAL SCIENCE	
4	MANGALA DAS	41.8	POLITICAL SCIENCE	
5	PRASANJIT MANDAL	40.8	POLITICAL SCIENCE	
ST				
1	SACHIN KUTUM	55.9	POLITICAL SCIENCE	
2	GYANI PEGU	55.4	POLITICAL SCIENCE	
3	BICHITRA MILI	55.2	POLITICAL SCIENCE	
4	BIKASH KUTUM	54.6	POLITICAL SCIENCE	
5	JOHN PEGU	54.6	POLITICAL SCIENCE	
6	RASHMI TAYE	54.4	POLITICAL SCIENCE	
Two seat reserved for employees of the college				
1				
2				

Super Super